I’ll have more of the same please

I finally managed to get through to the DWP re: Fit Note. My Fit Note ends on November 1st. I got them to acknowledge the ‘Data Input Error’ and change it. I asked where I should be sending my medical evidence, they told me to bring it with me to my WCA. For the first time the person on the phone was not nice. Usually the people on the end of the DWP phone, those who have to deal with deaf me after 30 repeats of Vivaldi, are nice. They are kind, patient and understanding. This person was not.

Apart from a snappy DWP person, I’ve been sick. Still the same crap that’s been bimbling along. I feel sick all the time and I have an unending headache and I’m super duper sleepy with burning pain down my left leg and across my back. I slept all of Wednesday, and still felt exhausted when I woke up at 11pm. I went back to bed very soon and still had to fight to wake up today and I could barely get dressed. I was headachey and heady. I just feel so strange and so wrong. I have no idea of what is going on, or how to attack it. My Dad is also pissed off with me because I’m unable to do things. I think the WCA stress is not helping whatever IS going on, but I can’t think of anything I can do to make myself feel better.

So sleepy.

 

Leave a Reply

